Safeguarding Team

Please find below information regarding Safeguarding for all staff, supply staff, volunteers and visitors.

Designated Safeguarding Personnel at Histon & Impington Infant School
Mr Jonathan Newman  –  Headteacher
Mrs Katrina Brown  –  Special Educational Needs Co-ordinator     Miss Lisa Moule- Assistant Head teacher

If the Designated Staff are not available who should you go to?
Histon & Impington Junior School
Lesley Birch             Helen Lorimer      Janet Jenkins    Becca Tranham

Hatton Park Primary School
Anthony Aguda        John Canavan

Trumpington Park Primary School

Mel Shute          Charlotte Routley

Designated Governor for Child Protection
Karen Monk